[members] membership meeting results

Allison Randal allison at parrot.org
Tue Aug 25 21:55:15 UTC 2009

We've tallied the results and the following board members are elected 
for the 2009-2010:

     Will Coleda
     Jerry Gay
     Jeff Horwitz
     Patrick Michaud
     Allison Randal
     Shane Warden

Thanks all for participating in the vote!


More information about the parrot-members mailing list