[members] 2010 Annual Meeting of Members Voting Instructions

Nuno 'smash' Carvalho mestre.smash at gmail.com
Sun Aug 29 22:36:44 UTC 2010

On Sat, Aug 21, 2010 at 11:21 PM, Nuno 'smash' Carvalho
<mestre.smash at gmail.com> wrote:
> Greetings everyone,
>  You can use the attached absentee ballot to print and mail, fax, or
> email to the Parrot Foundation. Or, you can vote online, at the
> following URLs for each candidate. (If you don't have access to the
> URLs or poll voting, probably it's because your parrot.org user does
> not belong to the 'member' group, let me know if this is the case so I
> can fix it.)
> Jerry Gay: http://www.parrot.org/content/election-jerry-gay-2010-2011-board-term
> Jim Keenan: http://www.parrot.org/content/election-jim-keenan-2010-2011-board-term
> Jonathan Leto: http://www.parrot.org/content/election-jonathan-leto-2010-2011-board-term
> Andrew Whitworth:
> http://www.parrot.org/content/election-andrew-whitworth-2010-2011-board-term
> All votes need to be received before the meeting starts on Tuesday the
> 31st to be counted.

 A quick reminder, all votes are due by 2pm Pacific time next Tuesday
(Tue Aug 31th).

Thank you,

More information about the parrot-members mailing list